Boring lessons…

I have to admit, that I am not always happy with my masters study (in illustration). We have a lot of boring theory lessons which prevent me from working on my illustration-project. Mostly I start to draw in my sketchbook, rather than taking notes. Some of those drawings are good enough, that they deserve to be shown to a larger public (like the one below). At least I can say, that those lessons aren’t a wast of time… haha 🙂

Have a nice day!
Feel free to contact me if you want some more information about my work or visit my homepage: www.rafaelkoller.ch

Ink A5, 2012(© Rafael Koller. All rights reserved)

Ink A5, 2012(© Rafael Koller. All rights reserved)

Leave a Reply

