Master of Arts in Design: A project about violence

Hey there!

The main reason, why I didn’t post so often were my master studies. Two weeks ago, I’ve graduated and hope, that I can share my knowledge about illustration and art more often from now on. I am quite happy about the fact, that I finished my master project about violence just in time. The result of my project came out pretty well, even though I am not satisfied with every aspect. I am happy that a lot of people liked my work and had the possibility to write a little article for the NZZ Campus (only German, sorry). Click on the image below, to see the original article and some more pictures.

Bilder der Gewalt | NZZ Campus - Studium, Karriere, Hochschulen,

Leave a Reply

